If you want to participate in the International Exhibition of Transports, Supply Chain & Logistics which runs from February 21 to 23, 2022 in Safex – Pins Maritimes – Algiers, contact our team.

Head Office:

Adress: Résidence Djamila Immeuble 07, (04 éme étage) Paradou 16016  – Hydra – Algiers – Algeria

Tel/Fax: +213 (0) 23 48 26 13

Mail: info@symbiose-env.com

Who we are ?

Organizing Team

Adel Kaoula
Director
adel.kaoula@symbiose-env.com

Esma Heraoua
Exhibitions Manager
esma.heraoua@symbiose-env.com

Hana Kheloui
Project Managert
hana.kheloui@symbiose-env.com

Louiza Aimeur
Sales representative
louiza.aimeur@symbiose-env.com

Fadia Ziada
Executive Assistant
fadia.ziada@symbiose-env.com

Yasmine Djebali
Executive Assistant
yasmine.djebali@symbiose-env.com