If you want to participate in the International Exhibition of Transports, Supply Chain & Logistics which runs from January 26 to 28, 2021 in International Conference Center – CIC Algiers, contact our team.

Head Office:

Adress: Cité DNC, Immeuble E, Hydra 16035 Alger

Tel/Fax: +213 (0) 23 48 91 17 / 48 91 20

Mail: info@symbiose-env.com

Who we are ?

Organizing Team

Adel Kaoula
Director
adel.kaoula@symbiose-env.com

Esma Heraoua
Exhibitions Manager
esma.heraoua@symbiose-env.com

Hana Kheloui
Project Managert
hana.kheloui@symbiose-env.com

Louiza Aimeur
Sales representative
louiza.aimeur@symbiose-env.com

Roufaida Abdelkrim
Sales representative
roufaida.abdelkrim@symbiose-env.com

Yasmine Djebali
Executive Assistant
yasmine.djebali@symbiose-env.com

Fadia Ziada
Executive Assistant
fadia.ziada@symbiose-env.com